Call for Entry 2015

CMS VATAVARAN thanks all the filmmakers who have submitted their entries for the 8th competitive edition of CMS VATAVARAN – Environment & Wildlife Film Festival and Forum 2015 from Indian and International filmmakers.

The 8th CMS VATAVARAN’s nomination jury was held from June 24th – 26th, 2015 at the Institute for Studies in Industrial Development (ISID), Vasant Kunj in New Delhi. This three- day jury process included viewing, judging and selection of films that have been received in various categories from across the globe.

The nomination jury of this edition comprised of 24 eminent personalities from widely divergent sectors and streams. Stockholm ‪Water Prize 2015 winner and popularly called the Water Man of India, Mr. ‪Rajendra Singh, was the ‪Nomination Jury Chairperson of the 8th ‪CMS VATAVARAN.

For more details, please visit the Nomination Jury Meet page.

For queries, please contact

Bharti Kapoor
M: 98682 13566

Fear Itself Speech essay custom service click through the following www place | Advanced Trading Tools · Learn How to Trade 二 元 期权. 二元期权_百度百科 click here now
visit their there essay writing service